الأجهزة الجديدة

استكشف الأجهزة الجديدة والفريدة. لاحظ الخصائص الفريدة لكل جهاز

جهاز البحث عن الألماس

2,700 دولار أمريكي / 2,475 يورو

جهاز D-AKS FINDER هو جهاز مصمم للبحث عن أماكن الأحجار الكريمة مثل الألماس، والزمرد، والياقوت، إلخ، وهو جهاز مصمم في المقام الأول للبحث عن الألماس. طورنا الجهاز على مدار سنوات عديدة ونسعد ونفتخر بتقديمه إليكم بشكل رسمي. العديد من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يتواصلون معنا لشراء هذا الجهاز، بعد أن قاموا بقراءة المعلومات الفنية المعروضة في صفحة المنتج.

جهاز Goldaks Pro

2,700 دولار أمريكي / 2,475 يورو

جهاز GOLDAKS PRO – الإصدار المتطور من جهاز GOLDAKS LR-TR. هذا الإصدار يتميز بقوة ودقة كبيرة مخصصة فقط لمن يبحث عن الذهب المدفون في باطن الأرض! فقط الذهب، والقدر الكافي من الذهب! باستخدام هذا الجهاز، يمكنك البحث عن الذهب في المنطقة بأكملها دون الخوف من فقدان أي بقعة. هذا الجهاز الجديد في عام 2019 أصبح رائد أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن في العالم أجمع.

جهاز Goldaks Multi

3,000 دولار أمريكي / 2,750 يورو

جهاز GOLDAKS MULTI المتعدد هو الجهاز القوي الأول من نوعه في العالم، فهو مبرمج للبحث عن الأجزاء الصغيرة جدًا من الفضة والذهب بتحديد موقع الزئبق الأحمر في باطن الأرض، وهو نوع من البحث غير المسبوق إطلاقًا. التقنية الأحدث في عام 2019

جهاز البحث عن المياه

2,700 دولار أمريكي / 2,475 يورو

جهاز البحث عن المياه من AKS هو الجهاز الأول للبحث عن الموارد المائية. الجهاز لا غنى عنه في بعض المناطق من العالم. القدرة على البحث عن موارد المياه الطبيعية والمالحة وآبار المياه المخبئة في أعماق قد تصل إلى مئات الأمتار في باطن الأرض. نوصيك بقراءة المعلومات الإضافية في صفحة المنتج. وكذلك، هذا الجهاز الجديد تم الإعلان عنه في عام 2019. احذر من الأجهزة المقلدة!

جهاز LR-TR من GOLDAKS

2,500 دولار أمريكي / 2,285 يورو

جهاز GOLDAKS LR-TR هو الجهاز الرائد من مجموعة AKS. أعلن عن توافر الجهاز للجمهور في نهاية عام 2017. تحاول العديد من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم تقليد الجهاز وتزويره، ولكن دون جدوى. الرجاء ملاحظة أن لدينا نظام للتأكد من أن الجهاز أصلي عبر الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا.

جهاز GFIS ثلاثي الأبعاد

4,800 دولار أمريكي / 4,400 يورو

جهاز GFIS ثلاثي الأبعاد من AKS – سوف تدرك أن هذا الجهاز ليس له مثيل على الإطلاق؟؟ السيدات والسادة، سوف نعلن قريبًا عن انطلاقة التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا في مجال الكشف عن المعادن. هذا الجهاز مصمم للبحث عن المعادن النفيسة والتجاويف والكهوف. نرجو منك الانتظار بعض الوقت …

الأسئلة الشائعة


 

التحقق من أصالة المنتج

هناك العديد من الشائعات المنتشرة حول العالم حول تزوير الجهاز المتطور الخاص بنا. يحاول العالم أجمع تقليد تطوير منتجاتنا. ولكن لا يمكن لأحد تقليد الخوارزمية الفريدة من ابتكارنا. سوف تستلم شهادة ضمان تشمل رقم فريد يمكنك إدخاله على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول ذلك الجهاز، وهكذا يمكنك التأكد من أن الجهاز بحوزتك هو أصلي وليس مزيف.

طرق السداد الخاصة بك

هنا، يمكنك السداد بعدة طرق.

سواء بتحويل مصرفي إلى الحساب البنكي للشركة، وكذلك استخدام خدمات السداد الإلكترونية مثل باي بال. العملاء الذين لا يتوافر لديهم باي بال يمكنهم كذلك سداد الأموال باستخدام نظام مدفوعات باي بال. (عملية بسيطة وموصي بها).

خيارات السداد باستخدام البطاقات الائتمانية. (فيزا، ماستركارد، أمريكان إكسبريس).

إن كانت لديك طرق أخرى للسداد، الرجاء التواصل معنا، وسوف نبذل كل الجهد لتوفير المعلومات اللازمة ليك

تفاصيل الشحن

 

نقوم بتوصيل المنتجات إلى معظم دول العالم.

هناك نوعين من الشحنات:

  1. خدمات الشحن المجانية.
  2. خدمات DHL إكسبريس – خدمات السداد عند التوصيل.
  • خدمات الشحن المجانية عادة تستغرق 15 إلى 46 يومًا لتوصيل المنتج.

خدمات الشحن باستخدام DHL عادة تستغرق 2 إلى 6 أيام عمل.

تقنية عسكرية

تقنية عسكرية تمت الموافقة على بيعها للعامة.

هذه التقنية موجودة منذ عدة سنوات، وسرت شائعات أنها تم الكشف عنها في جميع أنحاء العالم. كل ما تراه حتى الآن هو منتجات مزيفة. الآن حصلنا على الموافقة لبيع المنتج في جميع أنحاء العالم، وأنت على وشك استكشاف قدرة الأجهزة الفريدة في العالم الحائزة على الخوارزمية الناجحة للبحث عن المعادن، والألماس، وغيرها من الأشياء المدفونة في باطن الأرض.

ماذا جعلنا الشركة الأفضل؟

بعد العديد من سنوات الخبرة في مختبراتنا، توصلنا إلى منتج نهائي يركز بشكل رئيسي على فهم البحث المستهدف، وبهذا نقدم لك الدقة والسرعة الأعلى على مستوى العالم. بمساعدة 6 هوائيات مخصصة، وهوائي ضخم، ومعالجات متطورة للغاية.





WhatsApp chat

New Devices

Discover our new and unique devices. Note the unique features of each device

Diamond Finder

$2,700 / 2,475€

D-AKS FINDER A device designed to find points of precious stones such as diamonds, emerald, sapphire, etc. A device designed primarily for finding diamonds. This device has been developing for many years and we are happy and proud to present it officially. Many customers from all over the world contact us about this device We have also read the professional material on the product page.

Goldaks Pro

$2,700 / 2,475€

GOLDAKS PRO – The enhanced version of the GOLDAKS LR-TR device. This is a version of great strength and accuracy that is intended only for those who are looking for buried gold! Only gold and as much gold as possible! With this device you can occupy your entire area without fear of missing anything. The new device for 2019 that drives the whole world of metal detectors.

Goldaks Multi

$3,000 / 2,750€

GOLDAKS MULTI is the first powerful device of its kind in the world, programmed to find a spot of silver and gold by finding red mercury in the depths of the surface, a search type that has never been seen. The newest technology in 2019

Water Finder

$2,700 / 2,475€

WATER FINDER AKS The first device for finding water sources. The device is very essential to very specific areas in the world. The ability to find salty, natural water sources and water wells hidden at depths of hundreds of meters deep in the earth. We recommend reading the additional information on the product page. Also this new device for 2019. Beware of imitations!

Goldaks LR-TR

$2,500 / 2,285€

GOLDAKS LR-TR is the flagship instrument of AKS GROUP. The device was launched to the public at the end of 2017. It is a device that many companies around the world are trying to imitate and falsify without success. Please note that we have a system for testing the device’s authenticity on our website.

GFIS 3D AKS

$4,800 / 4,400€

GFIS 3D AKS – Know that you see in your eyes a product you do not believe you’ve seen before ?? This is a device ladies and gentlemen, very soon we will introduce you to the most advanced technology in the field of metal detector! A device designed to find precious metals and cavities and caves. We strongly recommend waiting patiently …

 F.A.Q.


 

Check Originality

There are many rumors around the world about counterfeiting our advanced device. The whole world is trying to imitate our product development. What no one can imitate is our unique algorithm. Here you receive a warranty certificate including a unique number that you can tap on our website to find out the information about that device and thus make sure that the device in your possession is original and not fake.

Your Payment Methods

Here you can pay in a variety of ways.
The wire from bank transfer to our bank account, as well as the use of Internet clearing services such as PayPal. People who are not Paypal customers can also pay with a credit card through PayPal’s system. (A very simple and recommended process).
Credit card payment options. (Visa, Mastercard, American Express).
If you have other forms of payment, please consult with us and we will make every effort to provide you with the necessary information

Shipping Information

We supply deliveries to almost all countries of the world.
There are 2 main types of shipments:

1. EMS – Free shipping service.
2. DHL Express – Payment delivery service.

  • Shipments with EMS usually arrive within 15-46 business days.
  • Shipping with DHL usually takes 2-6 business days.
Military technology

Military technology approved for sale to the public.
This technology has existed for many years and rumors about it have been spilled around the world. Everything you’ve seen so far is just a FAKE. Now the sale has been approved worldwide and you are about to discover the undisputed power of the most unique device in the world with the winning algorithm for finding buried metals, diamonds, burial spaces and reservoirs.

What made us the best company?

After many years of experience in our labs, we have reached a finished
product that focuses mainly on understanding the targeted search, the
fastest and most accurate discovery seen in the world so far. With the
help of 6 targeted antennas and SUPER large antenna, sensors and
advanced processors in the world.





WhatsApp chat